Watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 with Daraz Live

The much-awaited ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 is now coming to Daraz Live - you don't want to miss the ICC World Cup 2023. Cricket fans worldwide are eagerly awaiting the ICC Cricket Worldcup 2023 schedule. With the tournament set to commence on October 5th, enthusiasts are getting ready to see the best cricketing nations compete for the top spot in this highly anticipated event.

Each match of the ICC Cricket World Cup will be filled with excitement, as teams battle it out to come out on top. Who will be crowned the victorious champions? Who will make their mark in the annals? Be sure to follow the ICC Cricket Worldcup 2023 matches live on Daraz and witness the drama unfold!

Team Squads

The players list for all 10 teams is given below

1. Pakistan World Cup squad

Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Haris Rauf, M Wasim Jnr, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Saud Shakeel, Salman Ali Agha.

Traveling reserves: Mohammad Haris, Abrar Ahmed, Zaman Khan

2. India World Cup Squad

Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav.

3. Australia World Cup Squad

Pat Cummins (c), Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Mitch Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc

4. England World Cup Squad

Jos Buttler (c), Moeen Ali, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Harry Brook, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey, Mark Wood, Chris Woakes.

5. New Zealand World Cup Squad

Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (vc, wk), Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Will Young

6. South Africa World Cup Squad

Temba Bavuma (c), Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Lizaad Williams, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen.

7. Sri Lanka World Cup Squad

Dasun Shanaka (c), Kusal Mendis (vc), Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Perera, Dimuth Karunaratne, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya De Silva, Dushan Hemantha, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dunith Wellalage, Kasun Rajitha, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Lahiru Kumara, Dilshan Madushanka.

Reserve player: Chamika Karunaratne

8. Bangladesh World Cup Squad

Shakib al Hasan (c), Litton Das, Litton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto (vc), Tanzid Hasan Tamim, Tawhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mehidy Hassan Miraz, Shak Mahedi Hasan, Tanzim Sakib, Nasum Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman.

9. Afghanistan World Cup Squad

Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Ikram Alikhil, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rashid Khan, Abdul Rahman, Noor Ahmad, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Riaz Hassan

10. Netherlands World Cup Squad

Scott Edwards (c), Max O’Dowd, Bas de Leede, Vikram Singh, Teja Nidamanuru, Paul van Meekeren, Colin Ackermann, Roelof van der Merwe, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Ryan Klein, Wesley Barresi, Saqib Zulfiqar, Shariz Ahmad, Sybrand Engelbrecht.

Full Schedule

Hold onto your seats and strap yourself in for an epic adventure, because the utterly thrilling ICC Cricket Worldcup 2023 is beginning its magical run on October 05th, 2023! Get ready to jump into a world of heart-stopping cricket matches that will keep you enthralled on the Daraz app. Don't miss out - be sure to join the celebration!


The ICC Cricket Worldcup 2023 spans a total of 46 days, with 48 matches. This extended duration ensures fans have ample opportunities to witness their favorite teams in action. Below is the schedule for the matches:



The ICC Cricket Worldcup 2023 promises to be a remarkable cricket event. With an outstanding schedule of matches, historic stadiums, and exciting contests on the horizon, fans can look forward to two months of top-notch cricket that will leave lasting impressions.The excitement is building, and people around the world are eagerly anticipating the tournament’s kickoff on October 5th, marking the beginning of an extraordinary sporting celebration. Prepare for a spectacle that will bring nations together and ignite passion among cricket enthusiasts. Visit the Daraz App now! 

When ICC Cricket Worldcup 2023 will start?

ICC Cricket Worldcup 2023 will be starting from 05th October with discounts available.

Where to watch the matches?

You can watch all the ICC Cricket Worldcup 2023 matches only on the Daraz App and stay updated!

Are there any special discounts during ICC Cricket Worldcup 2023 on Daraz?

There will be exclusive sitewide vouchers and coupon code discounts by filling quiz on Daraz Blog.

Can I host a watch party by sharing Daraz Live Streaming during matches?

Yes, you can ask all your friends and family to come and watch the match on Daraz Live by opening their Daraz app. There will be no separate view for your group similar to Netflix watch Party.